A ride on the miniature railway

Take a ride with the steam or diesel locomotives. Schedule: Every Sunday with dry weather.

Practical Information

  From Until Comment
€ 1.00
€ 7.00

Day From Till Explanation
Sunday, June 7, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, June 14, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, June 21, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, June 28, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, July 5, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, July 12, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, July 19, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, July 26, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, August 2, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, August 9, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, August 16, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, August 30, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, September 6, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, September 13, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 11:00 16:00
Sunday, September 27, 2020 11:00 16:00