Action Sunday

Every last Sunday of the month, you can take part in one of the activities at ActionPlanet in small groups.

Practical Information

Day From Till Explanation
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020